Website Manager

Welcome to Saco Little League

Board Members


Saco Little League

Board of Directors

President:  Warren Kenniston

VP Major League: Dena Cross

VP Minor League: Katie Hadiaris

VP Developmental League: David Lawler

Treasurer:  Karen Moore

Chief Umpire: OPEN

Umpire Scheduler: Dena Cross

Secretary: Jess Cook

Coaching Coordinator: Andy Tripp

Field Manager (Maremont): Les Tripp

Field Manager (Summer Street): OPEN

Safety Manager: Erin Huth

Equipment Manager: Justin Huth

Uniform Manager: Rob Bolduc

Player Agent - Major League: Darrell Rondeau

Player Agent - Minor League: Holly Leblanc

Player Agent - Developmental League: Travis Roy

Fundraising Director(s): 

Concessions Director (Summer Street): Heather Stearns

Concessions Director (Maremont):

Concessions Purchasing Rep: 

Copyright © 2020 Saco Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In